Parish Groups

Bantry Parish Assembly

Assembly 2016-2019

Assembly nominations took place in April 2016, nominees were all contacted by post and those who agreed to participate in the Assembly took part in formation in September 2016.

Parish Assembly

Chairperson: Rory Doody

Secretary: Maura O’Flynn

Recording Secretary: Mary McSweeney

Members: Denyse Scully, Martha Moloney, Con Keane, Catherine Cronin, Tommy Barry, Rory Doody, Geraldine O’Leary, Tomas O’Sullivan, Noelle O’Leary, Ann O’Regan, Nora Quill, Helen McGrath, Marie Power, Mary McSweeney, Mary O’Sullivan, Maura O’Flynn, Michael Murphy, Bernard O’Leary, Donal O’Sullivan, Mary O’Sullivan Keane, Anne Tobin, Seamus O’Mahony, Dan McCarthy together with Fr. Martin and Fr. John.